Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


AL Reporter Calls Races in Alabama

Staff Report

Alabama Political Reporter can now announce the following candidates have won the election in Alabama:

For president: Mitt Romney-R

Representative Martha Roby-R

Representative Robert Aderholt-R

Representative Mike Rogers-R

Representative Jo Bonner-R

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Representative Terri Sewell-D

Representative Spencer Bachus-R

Written By

The Alabama Political Reporter is a daily political news site devoted to Alabama politics. We provide accurate, reliable coverage of policy, elections and government.



"The contributions of engineers are literally everywhere and benefit everyone."


"Fortunately, it’s a disaster that Alabama has taken aggressive steps to avoid."


The GOP commission is co-chaired by Alabama Secretary of State John Merrill and Michigan state Sen. Ruth Johnson.

Featured Opinion

"Alabama has never had a public school as progressive as the Magic City Acceptance Academy."